Christmas stories! We all need Christmas stories…

Christmas TreeI’ve said it before, I’ll say it again: I love Christmas.

Love, love, LOVE it.

No apologies, no sense of embarrassment and I refuse to hand in or forfeit my curmudgeonly credentials just because I leave a plate of cookies and glass of milk in front of the fireplace on the night of the 24th.

And let me remind you, there are two very good Christmas-related posts on this blog that are absolutely mandatory reading this time of year.

Check out the real story of St. Nicholas and then call up a creepy tale involving my detective duo Cassandra Zinnea and Evgeny Nightstalk, titled “Finding Charlotte“.

Happy holidays, everyone!

Leave a Reply

