7 comments

  1. handward

    My sympathies.

    I am to encounter yet another hedgehog lover online. Do you have any idea why it is that so many people online live hedgehogs (aside from the obvious fact that hedgehogs are quite lovable)?

  2. tina

    Thank you for the nice comment on my blog.
    I know it is my blog and that I theoretically can say what I want there,but then again I am the kind of person who,just for the hell of it,doesn’t want to hurt people and just wants to be on good terms with everyone that’s why I try not to offend visitors 😉
    Well, I am very sorry about the dead of your hedgehog 😦
    Those little animals are adorable…I will keep him in my thoughts.

  3. Heather

    I checked out your blog after you left the comment on mine (thanks). Sorry to find your most recent post to be re the loss of your hedgehog. A little happiness was shared in memory of your family’s friend with treats passed out here to the dogs and the bird.

  4. Carrie

    Hi Cliff,
    I enjoyed the Star Wars debate. Your comments were hysterical. Its true I represent the begining of generation X 30 going on 16 diet coke society. I read some of your work. I look forward to reading more. I will comment and give you feed back. I think I may have an idea or 2 for you.
    Regards,
    Carrie

Leave a Reply

